Bacheca dei Quartieri

Mezzana
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Sabrina Bergantin giuseppebotta60@virgilio.it 3483125542 Segretario
Matteo Garzonio matteogarzonio@alice.it 3480972366 Segretario
Domenico Di Vagno domenicodivagno@yahoo.it 3494589442 Segretario
Lazzaretto
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Ives Boso ivesboso@gmail.com 3405103917 Segretario
Mario Gianello amministrazione@ricamificio-gimar.it 3333137916 Segretario
Angelo Maggi angelomaggi4@virgilio.it 3485421168 Segretario
San Bernardino
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Maristella Roncalli mstarstudio@gmail.com 3498719917 Segretario
Armando Curto armando.curto@hotmail.it 3474255474 Segretario
Antonella Colombo 3475604750 Segretario
San Rocco
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Lucia Croce croce.lucia@alice.it 3404034346 Segretario
Antonio Passarotti antonio.passarotti@libero.it 3357308351 Segretario
Sandro Criseo Segretario
Castello
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Lidia Grecchi lidia7230@libero.it 3387003379 Segretario
Fabio Sorte fabiosorte@alice.it 3409522142 Segretario
Girolamo Pasin jimmypasin@gmail.com 3472530868 Segretario
Maddalena
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Gianclaudio Besozzi claudio.besozzi@alice.it 3387578948 Segretario
Simone D’Agostini simone.dgs87@gmail.com 3404102831 Segretario
Enrica Cova enrica.cova@hotmail.it 3494626133 Segretario
Coarezza
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Rita Michelini michima58@gmail.com 3498394893 Segretario
Paola Cariello marysol.costa.p@gmail.com 3470600218 Segretario
Jenni Gomiero jenni.gomiero@libero.it 3403570259 Segretario
Case Nuove
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Giacomo Pedrinazzi giacomo.pedrinazzi@gmail.com 3474370691 Segretario
Felice Orlando vaiorlando@libero.it 3402612022 Segretario
Alessandro Frustaglia ikeda76@gmail.com 3496170558 Segretario