Bacheca dei Quartieri

Mezzana
Nominativo Indirizzo e-Mail Telefono Cellulare Carica
Poli Mara mara.poli@libero.it  –  3334828540 Segretario
Bergantin Sabrina giuseppebotta60@virgilio.it  0331251330  3483125545 Segretario
Zocchi Massimo zocchi@sistelsrl.it  –  3471013981 Segretario
Lazzaretto
Nominativo Indirizzo e-Mail Telefono Cellulare Carica
Boso Ives ivesboso@gmail.com  0331251238  3405103917 Segretario
Girlanda Carlotta girlandacarlotta@gmail.com  –  3406815658 Segretario
Gianello Mario amministrazione@ricamificio-gimar.it  0331254181  – Segretario
San Bernardino
Nominativo Indirizzo e-Mail Telefono Cellulare Carica
Curto Armando  armando.curto@hotmail.it  3474255474 Segretario
Roncalli Maristella mstarstudio@gmail.com  –  3498719917 Segretario
Angero Roberto roberto.angero@alice.it  –  3475730774 Segretario
San Rocco
Nominativo Indirizzo e-Mail Telefono Cellulare Carica
Zarini Alberto albertozarini@libero.it  –  3451429326 Segretario
Varalli Simone simone.varalli@libero.it  –  3494922594 Segretario
Croce Lucia croce.lucia@alice.it  –  3404034346 Segretario
Castello
Nominativo Indirizzo e-Mail Telefono Cellulare Carica
Grecchi Lidia lidia7230@libero.it  –  3387003379 Segretario
Rossi Giuseppe giusepperossi41@alice.it  –  3491833589 Segretario
Fontana Antonella lellafontana67@gmail.com    3483835405 Segretario
Maddalena
Nominativo Indirizzo e-Mail Telefono Cellulare Carica
Besozzi Gianclaudio claudio.besozzi@alice.it  –

 3387578948

Segretario
Granfo Valter arcywalto@libero.it  –  3383716975 Segretario
D’Agostini Simone simone.dgs87@gmail.com  –  3404102831 Segretario
Coarezza
Nominativo Indirizzo e-Mail Telefono Cellulare Carica
Cariello Paola p.cariello@trenitalia.it  –  3470600218 Segretario
Gomiero Jenni jenni.gomiero@libero.it  –  3403570259 Segretario
Michelini Rita michima58@gmail.com  –  3498394893 Segretario
Case Nuove
Nominativo Indirizzo e-Mail Telefono Cellulare Carica
Pedrinazzi Giacomo giacomo.pedrinazzi@gmail.com  –  3474370691 Segretario
Aspes Maristella Segretario
Colombo Ambra  –  –  3389009142 Segretario