Segretari di Quartiere

Mezzana
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Sabrina Bergantin sabrinabergantin7@gmail.com 3483125545 Segretario
Matteo Garzonio matteogarzonio@alice.it 3480972366 Segretario
Domenico Di Vagno domenicodivagno@yahoo.it 3494589442 Segretario
Lazzaretto
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Ives Boso ivesboso@gmail.com 3405103917 Segretario
Mario Gianello amministrazione@ricamificio-gimar.it 3333137916 Segretario
Angelo Maggi angelomaggi1946@gmail.com 3485421168 Segretario
San Bernardino
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Maristella Roncalli mstarstudio@gmail.com 3498719917 Segretario
Armando Curto armando.curto@hotmail.it 3474255474 Segretario
Antonella Colombo antonellinacolombo@hotmail.it 3475604750 Segretario
San Rocco
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Lucia Croce croce.lucia@alice.it 3404034346 Segretario
Antonio Passarotti antonio.passarotti@libero.it 3357308351 Segretario
Sandro Criseo criseosandro@gmail.com 3487245415 Segretario
Castello
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Lidia Grecchi lidia7230@libero.it 3387003379 Segretario
Fabio Sorte fabiosorte@alice.it 3486082761 Segretario
Maddalena
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Gianclaudio Besozzi claudio.besozzi@alice.it 3387578948 Segretario
Coarezza
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Giorgio Colombo colombo.agronomo@libero.it 3454049971 Segretario
Loubna Lakrafi loubnalakrafi2000@gmail.com 3898843885 Segretario
Gianfranco Todeschini gianf.todeschini@gmail.com 3421464220 Segretario
Case Nuove
Nominativo e-Mail Cellulare Carica
Felice Orlando vaiorlando@libero.it 3402612022 Segretario
Alessandro Frustaglia ikeda76@gmail.com 3496170558 Segretario

Vai alla Bacheca dei Quartieri